Yesterday

Yesterday was a very exciting day for me. I was delighted along the day. from early in the morning until midnight, I did my activities energetically. In the morning, though it rained a lot, but i felt my body in spirit. I went to campus like usual. I had three lectures yesterday. In the afternoon, I took a nap for a while. Then, I did my house-works. I passed my whole evening by studying. I also did my favorite hobby, blogging.

I got up at 05.30 in the morning. As usual, I did small exercise. I sat on my bed, closed my eyes and took a deep breath to refresh my mind. I wished everything would go well. I had my breakfast at 06.00 a.m. I took a bath and then, I checked everything for my lectures. It rained heavily but I kept fighting the morning😀 I took my umbrella and went to my campus. I did enjoy my classes because yesterday I had very fascinating lectures with good lecturers. My lectures finished at 02.00 p.m.  after that, I went to the internet caffee with my friend only for few minutes because we had sudden thing to do.

I arrived at home at 02.30 p.m. As usual, I put things in order, first, and then I had my late lunch. At the time, I felt strong head ache because I was caught by the rain in the morning. I took a nap until 04.00 p.m. After awaking up, I was better. I felt more relax. I read one of my novel to spend my afternoon, then I took a bath.

The evening came. I began my evening by reviewing my lessons, made some notes and edited my writing task. I spent the rest evening by blogging. I posted several articles on my blog. Last night was also a very delightful night because I had a call with my boyfriend until the midnight as we haven’t had a call during these three days. We discussed several things about my study and also about his work. As usual he made jokes for me. At the time, It was 11.30 p.m. We ended our call because we both were really tired. Then I went to bed and had a nice dream🙂

Write Your Words

